Sacred Heart Roman Catholic Primary School & Nursery

Let the love of Christ show in all that we do.

Whole School Assemblies

Monday 22nd February 2021

Monday 1st February 2020

Monday 18th January 2021

Monday 30th November 2020

Monday 16th November 2020

Monday 12th October 2020

Monday 28th September

Below are the power points used during the whole class assemblies which take place every Monday afternoon.

Monday 1st March 2021

Monday 8th February 2021

Monday 7th December 2020

Monday 23rd November 2020

Monday 19th October 2020

Monday 5th October 2020

Monday 21st September