Curriculum Overview


You can find out more about the curriculum the school is following by clicking on each class listed below.

Year 1

Year 2

Year 3

Year 4

Year 5

Year 6


Find out more about what we do in different areas of the curriculum by clicking the link below.

Foundation Stage




Sacred Heart Children can click the frog below to access home learning.  Ideal for illness, extended journeys abroad and extra support.